You Don’t Need To Quit Your Job To Publish One Medium Story Per Day

How to publish once a day on Medium

Har Narayan
4 min readFeb 25, 2024
Freepik

What if I told you that you can publish one Medium story per day without quitting your full-time job?

Yup. You can do it. The mistake most full-time 9–5er make is they don’t work the “Smart” way. And let’s be honest, writing and publishing one Medium story isn’t that hard.

I churn out ~30 Medium stories per month. However, it’s a completely different scenario for me. Because I don’t do any job. I don’t work anywhere. All I do is write and write. I’m a full-time writer.

Most of my time goes to writing, learning, and exploring new things. But don’t worry, I’ll show you how you can publish one Medium story every day (at a bare minimum) despite having a 9–5.

Here are the 3 simple steps you should be following to write and publish one Medium story per day:

1. Find Your Sweet Spot

You need to pay close attention here.

For you to write and publish one Medium story, you have to sit down and write every single day. Does that make sense? So what do you have to do?

You have to find your sweet spot. Now what do I mean by this? You need to find the best time for your…

--

--